Rumor Has It Box Set – NOW AVAILABLE!

I’ve decided to bundle the five full-length novels in the Rumor Has It series into one box set!

Rumor Has It, True to You, Heart Shaped Lock, Through the Layers, and Piece by Piece are all included in this box set and it’s only $9.99 on Amazon.

And it’s also available in Kindle Unlimited!

The individual books will still be available by themselves, but if you’d like the bundle, or want to read them in Kindle Unlimited with them all in on volume, here you go! 🙂

Here’s the link:

Piece by Piece releases on Feb. 7th

Piece by Piece, the next book in the Rumor Has It series, will be released on February 7th!

Even though all of the books in the Rumor Has it series are stand-alone, Piece by Piece is probably the most stand-alone book of them all. It’s still connected, or as I like to say, “in the same world”, but Taylor and Sasha’s story truly stands on it’s own.

If you’re on Goodreads, be sure to add it to your TBR list there. Here’s the Goodreads link:


I’m really excited for everyone to read this one. Here’s the book synopsis:

Everything can change in an instant.

They say you don’t know what you have until it’s gone, but the truth is, sometimes you know exactly what you have. And when it’s gone, you start to fade away, too.

Taylor Hopkins knows this firsthand. For the past couple of years, he’s focused on only three things: college, working out, and girls. School to focus on the future and forget the past. Exercising to zone out and clear his mind. And girls for all of the above. Then Sasha falls into his life …

Sasha Williams loves to cook. Skipping her second year of college to work under a head chef and owner of a restaurant was an opportunity she couldn’t pass up. After yet another breakup with a guy still hung up on his ex, she decides a night out is the perfect thing to wash away recent memories, and make sure her focus is on cooking. Of course, it doesn’t help that meeting Taylor, and a subsequent deal between them, turns into something she never thought she’d face.

While trying to break down walls, Taylor and Sasha work to come to terms with a future between them. But can you build a future on a foundation that continues to crumble away?

Piece by Piece releases on February 7th. Remember, you can add it to your Goodreads TBR here:

Cyber Week Sale!

I’m doing something crazy! All four of my full-length novels; Rumas Has It, True to You, Heart Shaped Lock, and Through the Layers is on sale for only .99 cents!

If you’ve been waiting to read the Rumor Has It series and have it on your TBR, have a couple of them but not the entire series, or just know someone who might enjoy them, go download them! This price won’t last long!


With the exception of Heart Shaped Lock, the ebooks are on sale on too!