Long Time No Update :/


It’s been months since I updated the blog. So sorry for anyone you who follows along on the interwebs.

I am working though. I’ve currently been working on a superhero “passion project” that will be finishing up in September, as well as working on my next series, Kings of Karmichael.

And not only that, there’s a new short story coming out soon called Read My Heart. This story takes place in the Rumor Has It series and is finally telling Cindy and Jackson’s story.

Be sure to follow me along on Facebook and IG because I post over there a lot more than I do on my blog. Sorry about that.

Okay, I guess that’s a good update for now.

Rumor Has It Box Set – NOW AVAILABLE!

I’ve decided to bundle the five full-length novels in the Rumor Has It series into one box set!

Rumor Has It, True to You, Heart Shaped Lock, Through the Layers, and Piece by Piece are all included in this box set and it’s only $9.99 on Amazon.

And it’s also available in Kindle Unlimited!

The individual books will still be available by themselves, but if you’d like the bundle, or want to read them in Kindle Unlimited with them all in on volume, here you go! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s the link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07QMPTHMY

Piece by Piece – OUT NOW!

It’s finally time! Piece by Piece is now available to download.


As with previous releases, Piece by Piece is only $2.99 for a limited time. After it’s launch, the price will go to it’s regular $3.99, so now is the perfect time to download.

You can also read it through Kindle Unlimited!



Everything can change in an instant.

They say you donโ€™t know what you have until itโ€™s gone, but the truth is, sometimes you know exactly what you have. And when itโ€™s gone, you start to fade away, too.

Taylor Hopkins knows this firsthand. For the past couple of years, heโ€™s focused on only three things: college, working out, and girls. School to focus on the future and forget the past. Exercising to zone out and clear his mind. And girls for all of the above. Then Sasha falls into his life โ€ฆ

Sasha Williams loves to cook. Skipping her second year of college to work under a head chef and owner of a restaurant was an opportunity she couldnโ€™t pass up. After yet another breakup with a guy still hung up on his ex, she decides a night out is the perfect thing to wash away recent memories, and make sure her focus is on cooking. Of course, it doesnโ€™t help that meeting Taylor, and a subsequent deal between them, turns into something she never thought sheโ€™d face.

While trying to break down walls, Taylor and Sasha work to come to terms with a future between them. But can you build a future on a foundation that continues to crumble away?

Piece by Piece is the fifth book in the Rumor Has It series and can be read as a stand-alone.